panty Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 05, 2012 by
VERY CHIC AND stylish
POST A LOOK FOR - panties
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 19, 2012 by
Nothing makes you feel sexy, when you feel confident and comfy in your own panties, So I bought these new 50's inspired high waisted panties. Flawless. I cannot fault these one little bit, I chose these over the thong option because I wanted s...
POST A LOOK FOR boux avenue panties
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 25, 2012 by
but very uncomfrotable
AS SEEN ON
Illuminated
Afashiontale.dk
Tartan
Vabrouskha!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 17, 2012 by
I am obsessed with lace boyshorts so I was very excited to try a pair by MeUndies. I tried the black lace boyshorts in their size 3 which converts to a size Large(10-12). They fit true to size and have a generous stretch to them. In the past my bi...
POST A LOOK FOR MeUndies panties
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 27, 2011 by
Just love the feeling of CK's panties. The material is good quality and the colors last long.
POST A LOOK FOR calvin klein panties
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 05, 2011 by
I absolutely love Aerie's underwear. They're incredibly comfy and where I buy them, they're only $2. :) I stock up everytime I go there and I'm never disappointed!
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie panties
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 24, 2011 by
cute cotton underwear. fits well.
POST A LOOK FOR kohls underwear panties
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 24, 2010 by
i had one pair from wal-mart and it was pretty comfy, the material was pretty good
POST A LOOK FOR Walmart panties
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 18, 2010 by
I love to have plenty of underwear and I seem to have mostly Victoria's Secret because of all the different styles that they have.
POST A LOOK FOR vicoria's secret panties
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 12, 2010 by
I just bought some hanes underware and they are the most comfortable underware ever. They fit to my body and they dont show when i have on a tight skirt or jogging pants.
POST A LOOK FOR Hanes panties
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password