heel Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2012 by
Not always the most comfortable, but looking very good and chic!
AS SEEN ON
I Like to Color Block
même si le temps passe je n'oublie pas
Farewell
Carry me, Ohio
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 12, 2012 by
I purchased a pair of shoemint shoes and I was thrilled when they showed up. They look awesome and I they're comfy to walk in.
AS SEEN ON
Dots and Pops and Bows
WHITE-OUT
pink lady
Preppy Chic
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 12, 2012 by
cool an` chic
AS SEEN ON
THE  CRYSTAL BRA
Pastel Pink
Sweet Little Thing
Denim Wrap Around
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 30, 2012 by
I <3 THIS!!!
AS SEEN ON
i'm not taking sides
PURE WHITE
battling the blues....
Tartan
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2012 by
I brought some high heeled shoes in New Look recently, and I expected to fall over with the height of the heel. They do have a nice little platform at the front thought to help your stability! The bows down the front were pulled at by my dog and...
POST A LOOK FOR Your Feet Look Gorgeous heels
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 27, 2012 by
I love all shoes from target. They're very inexpensive too!
AS SEEN ON
Color Saturation
Jiminy Cricket
Walking For You
Strawberries & Dandelions
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 09, 2012 by
I love all the shoes. They are stunning, quirky and simply amazing. Mostly too expensive, but they worth their price regarding design and quality. I've got a pair and I love walking with them.
AS SEEN ON
STRIPES & SILVER dress
Fading
more LES
lime sorbet
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 23, 2012 by
I love these suede wooden platforms. They are a bit high, but are so comfy. I love the color and versatility, good statement piece.
POST A LOOK FOR Sabine heels
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 22, 2012 by
Gorgeous shoes. Love the color and the fit; they're very comfy too!
AS SEEN ON
Spring Time Bloom
Golden Globe
Ribbit Ribbit
Pastel Brights
2.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 20, 2012 by
Before these shoes, I'd never owned a pair of platforms. Odd? Yes, but these Ophelia style platforms instantly got my interested in something I'd never found particularly appealing. These shoes made it into my basket pretty fast and were highly an...
AS SEEN ON
London inspired 'fit
Floral Lace
Teenage Dream
Pre Storm
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password