flat Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 03, 2013 by
Some of my most adorable shoes are my Not Rated Flats. I get compliments on them every single time I wear them! They're absolutely adorable and incredibly comfy to walk in!
POST A LOOK FOR Not Rated flats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 03, 2012 by
I just love to wear flats. I have a dozen pairs of various sweet ballet!!!!??!. Some are formal, some for each day, and I have a lot of ballet for home use. I love all the shoes, but the flats in the first place! LisaG
AS SEEN ON
Classic.
Take it easy...
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 07, 2012 by
Adorable! And comfy, too!
AS SEEN ON
Sparks in December
Summer please don't go
Make a wish
Blossoming Jewels
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 11, 2012 by
cute
AS SEEN ON
Sailor's Delight
Emerald
Cat
His & Hers: The Blues
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 08, 2012 by
So chic! Love them!
AS SEEN ON
Brave New Girl
Fruit dress
CHIC ZEBRA ~~:)
Spring 2014
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 03, 2012 by
I got a a pair of j.crew bullet pumps from sales. They have a range of nice colour choice too.
AS SEEN ON
Monochrome
tangerine
Pop of Color
Chambray + Floral
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 06, 2012 by
Im not sure what brand it is, but I am sure that I love them. They are very comfy, don't leave blisters and just amazing overall.
AS SEEN ON
Spring Already on My Head
day to night
VOTE FOR ME !
Welcome, April
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 10, 2012 by
I like the style of these shoes, the matte look of the quilted part and the shiny toe. They're a little uncomfortable at the heels (gave me blisters), but I've only had them for a couple of days so I'm sure they'll wear in. Otherwise comfortable a...
AS SEEN ON
mustard and cognac and hot pink
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2012 by
Great dupes for the Sam Edelman originals! A fraction of the price too!
POST A LOOK FOR GoJane flats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2012 by
These loafers are too cute! They're true to size, and they're quite comfy and light. Be careful with the spiked studs though, they're actually quite sharp!
AS SEEN ON
D&G Spring Summer 2014
The Ones You Shouldn't Hurt At All
Silver and Cream
(The Picture of Dorian) Gray
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password