flat Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 24, 2013 by
He de confesar que estoy perdidamente enamorado del holographic en todas y cada una de las tiendas y es que ¡ estos zapatos son lo mas ! ¿ a que esperas a hacerte con unos? ¡ son impresionantes !
POST A LOOK FOR maison martin margiela flats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 05, 2013 by
I've started wearing these mary jane flats for hours and they are so comfortable that they don't feel tight or irritating on my feet. These are make out of a softer material than leather like some re but it is amazingly comfortable with and withou...
POST A LOOK FOR Heart & Sole flats
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 30, 2013 by
These Charles Albert grey shoes with neon yellow toes were bought online from Wet Seal. I got them a half size bigger and there's enough wiggle room to add insoles because there's little padding to them.
POST A LOOK FOR Charles David flats
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 15, 2013 by
Love Toms! Super comfortable, stylish, and you give a free pair to a child in need when you purchase one :)
AS SEEN ON
tulle story
Lemon Spring Time
V Day Fashion Story: Part 2
Ripped jeans with lace crop top
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 11, 2013 by
I really love their shoes. Recently I bought a new pair, and they're so cute. Although after a days walking it can begin to hurt, if your just going somewhere like a wedding these would be perfect. I would recommend these to anyone!
AS SEEN ON
Dollhouse
on a cloudy day it's more common than you think
Polka Dots Your Honor
Look Away
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 08, 2013 by
I really am craving some flats! And I REALLY want some Zara ones!
AS SEEN ON
LAYERS OF CULTURE
pop/pop/pop
Wink
Hope for Japan
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 28, 2013 by
I love Minnetonkas. Comfortable, cute, durable, and affordable. I have two pairs that have lasted me for years. The only downside to these flats is that they will stain your feet the first few times you wear them.
AS SEEN ON
bohemian
Love was a promise made of smoke
$100 Marshalls Gift Card Giveaway!
knits + layering
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 24, 2013 by
Simple pair of flats. There's nothing special about them, just that they go with everything.
AS SEEN ON
Lavender Ice Cream
Modern Bohemian
Peter + Wendy 4ever
On the dock of The Bay
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 21, 2013 by
Sporty, cute and comfortable. Perfect for a casual look
AS SEEN ON
Silver and white
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 21, 2013 by
Very comfortable and stylish! They're also made of great quality!
AS SEEN ON
Sleeping Beauty
THE SLIP ON SHOES
street walking cheetah
Hot Natured Winds
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password