H&M flats Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M Baia Mare and www.hm.com - H&M
In red. :)
Sleeping Beauty
Sunny shapes
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
checherry

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2013   H&M flats review by

I love the new collection of H&M flats <3they are so pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
khris_q

H&M

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2013   H&M flats review by

H&M shoes are pretty amazing and very cheap ! The colours and the materials are always beautiful and the price is very good. I just bought a very nice pair of neon pink flats and i adore it! Do you love H&M STORES?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PinkBalloon

H&M YELLOW FLATS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 20, 2013   H&M flats review by

I bought these flats recently in the mid season sale (online), because they were only €7,-. I thought they looked great, being all yellow and cute. They are just as bright as they look like on the pictures, but in a good way.
They're a bit narrow, but they fit. They only problem is that you really have to walk them in before going to like an occasion where you can't put on other shoes. I wore them to school, but at a certain point, they really, really began to hurt. This is mainly because the top of the heel of the shoe is bend inside a bit, so they twinge your heel. A lot. Also, the nose runs narrow very fast, so your little toes will be hurt at some point as well. But as soon as the shoes have taken the shape of your feet, they're super adorable!
The looks pretty long lasting to me, it's fake leather with a rubbery sole. The only thing is, you really have to watch you don't touch the yellow part with the sole of your other shoe. The sole will make black stripes on the shoe. But don't worry if that does happen, you can scratch it off with your finger nails. And that won't make scratches on the material.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Corall

H&M flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2012   H&M flats review by

cheap and cute! Ideal for running around all day!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lilmissmeg95

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2012   H&M flats review by

i have been on the hm site so many times because they always have the cheapest designer clothes that are so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
citysleek

Nice!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2012   H&M flats review by

Very nice designs, pretty good quality, and pretty cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Corall

H&M flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2012   H&M flats review by

Cute colours and patterns, comfortable and not expensive at all!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Athina_kol

flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2012   H&M flats review by

very cute comfortable and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Guggu

Flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2012   H&M flats review by

cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ThaisT

H&M flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2012   H&M flats review by

Comfortable, durable and cheap ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password