Calvin Klein underwear intimate Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Calvein Klein Stores, MarshallsStores, and TJMaxx Stores
LaurenIrena

Ck underwear

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

So comfy but stay looking good.
Wear really well, def worth the price tag

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Jazza

soooo cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2010   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

they are so comfy

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Naya1245

Great!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2009   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

All of Calvin Klein's intimate apparel whether its bras, underwear, or camis they all are slimming and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

CK underwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2009   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

I think they are nice, but can be a little boring sometimes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
gatalivre

comfort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

I definitely recommend everyone to wear ck. They're soooo comfortable and yet clean and chic. The cotton ones are amazing. They're wired bras aren't that comfortable, but come in so many styles that are amazing, I buy them anyway.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

sexy CK

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2009   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

their intimates are comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mv_erazo

I love all underwear and t's from ck

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2008   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

they are soo comfy and they last for a long time. I really like them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aliwishesbear

Love CK

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2008   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

I find CK bras to be less padded and less cuppy/coney shaped than VS. I think CK is just made better for smaller chested women (I'm an A/small B cup size). They give a nice lift w/o giving you that artificial shape from VS.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
anniebananie

i totally agree - CK underwear is great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2008   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

my CK stuff has lasted forever and stays in great condition. the color, shape, etc are very reliable.

disclaimer: i am a little obsessive about underwear though so i hand wash most of the stuff.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tamitsang

Practical Intimates

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 18, 2008   Calvin Klein underwear intimate review by

As a lazy person, I dump all my underswears into the washing machine ( I know this is not the right thing to do). And as I like to wear sheer and tight tops, like silk,chiffon and knit, I always go for bras that give a bit of push (not too much though...), non-lace, and don't go out of shape easily.

I have tried a couple brands, including body by VS, which is highly recommended by a lot of people, they don't quite seem to satsify my requirement - they don't usually last for more than 3 months.

I am so happy to have found CK underwear. (Not the sports bras which has zero support) Really comfortable and practical - another good thing about CK underwear is they always have more than 3 panties for every bra, I usually go for the seamless one, as I can wear with tight pants and skirts.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password